Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

9:30 AM
 Paraklesis

10:00 AM
 Little Angels

3:15 PM
 Annual Blood Drive

4:30 PM
 - 5:30 PM  Greek School PTA-meeting

7:30 PM
 St Anna's Philoptochos
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
26th Annual Golf Outing
 
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
Annual Fall Festival

Oct 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
Greek School PTA-Annual Wine & Cheese Night

Nov 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
General Assembly

Nov 9 (Wed) 7:00 PM
DAD Parish Council Seminar

Nov 24 (Thu) ALL DAY
Happy Thanksgiving -Facilities Closed

Nov 25 (Fri) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilites Closed

Jan 15 (Sun) 5:00 PM
Annual Vasilopita Dance

Feb 20 (Mon) ALL DAY
Presidents Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Mar 4 (Sat) 11:00 AM
GOYA-Annual Cathedral Cup

Apr 9 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 16 (Sun)
Holy Pascha

Apr 17 (Mon) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities Closed

Click here for the 2016 Festival Gala Sweepstakes Winners

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Online Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Church History

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2016 The Cathedral of St. Paul.